Roberta La Monaca, Director of Library Services


WELCOME TO

PROSSER PUBLIC LIBRARY

1 TUNXIS AVENUE, BLOOMFIELD, CT 06002

 

Bloomfield's Prosser Public Library and P. Faith McMahon Wintonbury Library
are committed to enriching our community by providing opportunities to
acquire information and education while fostering inspiration and imagination.

 

860-243-9721 (Prosser Adult)     860-242-2972 (Prosser Children)     860-242-0041 (McMahon Wintonbury Library)

Find Prosser
Library on

Search Encore Online Catalog:

 


Go straight to the catalog


 

Home

My Account

Library Catalogs

Contact Us

Online Resources & Reference

E-Books & More!

Events For Adults

Children's Services

Teen Blog

McMahon Wintonbury Library

Wintonbury Poetry Series

Museum Passes

Special Services

Computers & Technology

Friends of the Library

Library Board of Directors

Library History

Directions to the Library

 

 


CONTACT INFORMATION
 

Bloomfield Public Libraries

Prosser Public Library
1 Tunxis Ave
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Adult Department: 860-243-9721
 
Hours of Operation:

Monday - Thursday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
P. Faith McMahon Wintonbury Library
1015 Blue Hills Ave
Bloomfield, CT 06002
860-242-0041
 
Hours of Operation:

Tuesday & Thursday
1:00 - 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday & Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
 

Staff Contact Information

Roberta LaMonaca

 

Linda Gabianelli

Director of Library Services

 

Head of Children's Services

rlamonaca@libraryconnection.info

 

lindar04@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Carol Lennig

 

Christina J. L. Hill

Adult Services, Reference Librarian

 

Youth Services Librarian

clennig@libraryconnection.info

 

chill@libraryconnection.info

 

 

 

Mara Whitman

 

Heidi Sacchitella

Reference Librarian

 

Youth/Children's Librarian

marawhitman@hotmail.com

 

hsacchitella@libraryconnection.info

     

Allison Wilkos

 

Ericka Bajrami

Adult Services Librarian

 

Youth Services Librarian

awilkos@libraryconnection.info

 

ebajrami@libraryconnection.info

     


 

 

prosserlibrary.info