Contact Us

Prosser Public Library
860-243-9721

P. Faith McMahon Wintonbury Library
860-242-0041


Staff Contact Information

  • Roberta La Monaca
    Director of Library Services
    rlamonaca@libraryconnection.info
  • Linda Gabianelli
    Youth Services Supervisor
    lgabianelli@libraryconnection.info
  • Carol Lennig
    Adult Services Librarian
    clennig@libraryconnection.info
  • Nicole Dolat
    Youth Services Librarian
    ndolat@libraryconnection.info
  • Mara Whitman
    Adult/Youth Services Librarian
    mwhitman@libraryconnection.info
  • Heidi Sacchitella
    Youth Services Librarian
    hsacchitella@libraryconnection.info
  • Allison Wilkos
    Adult Services Librarian
    Database & Website Administrator
    awilkos@libraryconnection.info
  • Sheila McCallum
    Adult/Youth Services Librarian
    McMahon Wintonbury Library
    smccallum@libraryconnection.info